Easter in Amsterdam

Easter Sunday is one of my sister and I’s favorite holidays to dress up for. For many years we would always spend our Easters at the shore or with family often in Lilly Pulitzer prints. This year we were celebrating in Amsterdam. We spent the day traveling from the South of France to Amsterdam. 

While traveling I wore a bright pink Zara sweater with my leather jacket and leggings so that I was comfy yet brightly colored for Easter spirit ! Once we decided to go out to dinner my sister and I changed. 

I went for the blazer look with a white blazer from Zara. I paired it with a pair of black pants from Ann Taylor and a black tank top from Urban Outfitters. I also wore black two strap ankle heels. Then I accessorized with jewelery. I always wear a few bracelets together from Tiffany & Co as well as David Yurman. I also wore small gold studs that I bought in Amsterdam they are a moon, wishbone, and two crystals.

My sister wore a black stapless jumpsuit from Club Monaco and then wore a heeled booties from Rag and Bone. She was very minimalist and accessorized with a red lipstick and a slicked back ponytail.

FullSizeRender 23IMG_5064

photo credit : personal photos

Leave a Reply

