Spring Break Ready

This week I am getting excited for Spring Break ! I am excited to travel around non stop for a whole week. I am heading off to the Amalfi coast on Friday morning at 7am. From there I go to Florence, Milan, and end my spring break travels in Morocco !

I couldn’t be more excited to see my friends and reunite as well as see so much of beautiful Europe and Africa !

With lots of travel I plan on wearing a lot of versatile outfits and leaving some space in my bag for purchases I make along the way.

Everywhere I am going is going to be pretty warm which makes want to buy a few things before I head off. Like my past from Sunday, I went shopping in Paris to find some good pieces to bring along with me.

I also want to get an Italian leather purse from the Florence leather market and something from the markets in Marrakech.

Here are some of my inspirations for what I want my trip to be like from places I visit to outfits I wear to the overall mood of my expectations for next week!

 

Leave a Reply

